Your FIRST choice in Home Loans.

Staff

Lisa Krout
Phone: 720-209-8776
lisa@mortgagefirst.com
Carri Cameron
Phone: 720-201-1947
carri@mortgagefirst.com
Jessica Garcia
Phone: 303-651-1605
jessica@mortgagefirst.com
Austin Worrell
Phone: 720-329-2699
austin@mortgagefirst.com
Jessica Watson
Phone: 720-930-5022
jessica.watson@mortgagefirst.com
Raymond Woods
Phone: 303-596-0046
raymond@mortgagefirst.com
Marcus Brown
Phone: 720-788-6643
marcus@mortgagefirst.com
Robert Duran
Phone: 303-669-1600
robert@mortgagefirst.com

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials